<u>List of Officers for Refresher Course for Civil Judges (Jr. Divn.) from 26.09.2024 to 28.09.2024</u>

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Abhishek Manna	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
2	Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
3	Aniruddha Deb Majumder	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Malda
4	Anwesha Das	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
5	Bristi Bardhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
6	Debasish Barman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur at Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur
7	Dibyendu Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
8	Eoropa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Judicial Magistrate, Mekhligunj, Coochbehar
9	Fatima Firdaus	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Howrah (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
10	Indraneel Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
11	Indranil Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
12	Krishnakoli Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
13	Monila Bhutia	JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
14	Moumita Mallick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
15	Paromita Barman	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Kalimpong (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah
16	Pema Yangdu Sherpa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani, Nadia
17	Pratibha Laxmi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Khatra, Bankura
18	Priyanka Shaw	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
19	Rajib Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
20	Rupama Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Mirik
21	Rupendra Nath Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sealdah
22	Sangita Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
23	Sayantani De Tarafder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly
24	Sejuti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
25	Shalini Tulsan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
26	Soma Chakrabarty-II	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
27	Srishti Parasrampuria	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
28	Ushnish Datta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
29	Zaidul Islam	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Mongpoo, Darjeeling
30	Zeba Parveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Coochbehar